Music Review: Post Malone’s ‘Beerbongs and Bentleys’

Music Review: Post Malones Beerbongs and Bentleys

Katelyn Day, Staff Writer

Unless you have been living under a rock, then you would know that Post Malone released a new album titled Beerbongs and Bentleys.

Malone released the album on April 27 and it’s already topping the charts. The album was certified platinum only four days after being released.

The hip-hop superstar’s second record has sold more than one million copies so far and is already the top streamed album of the year. The record has eighteen songs, and three singles, along with four features, giving Beerbongs and Bentleys more diversity.

Tracks on Beerbongs and Bentleys:

  1. Paranoid
  2. Spoil My Night (ft. Swae Lee)
  3. Rich & Sad
  4. Zack and Codeine
  5. Takin’ Shots
  6. Rockstar (ft. 21 Savage)
  7. Over Now
  8. Psycho (ft Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. Better Now
  10. Ball For Me (ft Nicki Minaj)
  11. Otherside
  12. Stay
  13. Blame It On Me
  14. Same Bi**es
  15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  16. 92 Explorer
  17. Candy Paint
  18. Sugar Wraith