Hogwarts School of Wizardry


Creative Commons

Samantha Mohr, Culture Editor

As Keller High School’s school year comes to an end, it’s time to reflect on a much better school; Hogwarts. The class of 2021 for Hogwart’s School of Wizardry is as follows:

  1. Jacob Mitchell – Gryffindor
  2. Mackenzie Tomlinson – Hufflepuff
  3. Samantha Mohr – Ravenclaw
  4. Haley Goodman – Gryffindor
  5. Garrett Hukill – Hufflepuff
  6. Kate Romano – Ravenclaw
  7. Chastity Frazier – Hufflepuff
  8. Yanne Diogenes – Slytherin
  9. Megan Mousaw – Hufflepuff
  10. Jack Steyer – Slytherin
  11. Michelle Mirza – Ravenclaw

Congratulations to those accepted. To those of you who did not make the cut, I regret to inform you that you are now officially a muggle. Have a great rest of the year Keller High!